It’s fall, y’all!

“Life starts all over again when it gets crisp in the fall.” —F. Scott Fitzgerald

It’s officially here. The season of orange leaves, of sweatshirts and scarves, of mountain trips and pumpkin spice lattes and football.

It’s fall y’all.

tumblr_mt1pa6nu2S1sdaqtso1_500

And with fall comes pumpkin everything. (For the record – I was a pumpkin spice latte lover before it made me a “basic white girl”. According to yesterday’s TimeHop, I tweeted about PSLs 7 years ago. So there.)pumpkin-carving-o

I went through everything and picked out my favorite pumpkin items (items, recipes, candy, all that) for this fall. Get excited, people.

Pumpkin Pound Cake
Pumpkin Fluff Dip (this stuff, omg.)
Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins (21 Day Fix approved!)
Pumpkin Spice Latte Shakeology
Pumpkin Pie Shakeology

Bath & Body Works Pumpkin Candles
Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Apple Pumpkin Pancakes
Pumpkin Apple
pBBW1-21654955v275pBBW1-21654961v275pBBW1-21897136v275

Pumpkin Spice M&Ms
Pumpkin Spice Latte M&Ms

Dunkin Donuts Pumpkin Coffee (Get it iced, trust me)

Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte
– make at home recipe

06df506cfd01c09b6b876f0ff00c4dbc

Did I mention this is my favorite time of year?

xo

Leave a comment